How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

 How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

UFC 266 start time: How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, September 25. The date when the PPV card airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, September 26.

The fight card features fourteen bouts in total with two titles contested on the night. On the top of the bill Alexander Volkanovski (22-2) defends his 145-pound title against No.2-ranked featherweight contender Brian Ortega (15-1, 1 NC). In the co-main event Valentina Shevchenko (21-3) defends her flyweight title against No.3-ranked Lauren Murphy (15-4).

Also on the card Nick Diaz (26-9, 2 NC) makes his Octagon return in the welterweight rematch against Robbie Lawler (28-15, 1 NC) and Curtis Blaydes (14-3, 1 NC) battles it out against Jairzinho Rozenstruik (12-2) at heavyweight. In addition, former strawweight champion Jessica Andrade (21-9) takes on Cynthia Calvillo (9-2-1) at flyweight.

The full UFC 266 fight card can be found below.

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight
UFC 266 start time

UFC 266 tickets: How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight
UFC 266 tickets to witness all MMA action as it happens at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, September 25 are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega start time in the US
MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega live stream on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, September 25. The time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98.

The preliminary card starts at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT live stream on ESPN+. The early preliminary card kicks off the action at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live stream on ESPN+.

READ MORE: 

News about 49Ers Report Card

sure odds prediction today

Chicago loses once again

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega UK time
MMA fans in the United Kingdom can watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega live stream on BT Sport 1. The date is Sunday, September 26. The time is 3 am BST.

The preliminary card airs live stream on BT Sport Monthly Pass starting at 1 am BST on Sunday, September 26. The early preliminary card live stream is available on UFC Fight Pass at 11 pm BST on Saturday, September 25.

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega Australia time
MMA fans in Australia can watch UFC 266: Volkanovski vs Ortega live stream on Kayo. The date is Sunday, September 25. The time is 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST.

The preliminary card starts at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST on ESPN on Kayo. The early preliminary card airs live stream on UFC Fight Pass at 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST.

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight
Volkanovski vs Ortega fight banner

UFC 266 fight card

Main Card (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST)

  • Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega – Volkanovski’s UFC featherweight title
  • Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy – Shevchenko’s UFC women’s flyweight title
  • Nick Diaz vs. Robbie Lawler
  • Curtis Blaydes vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
  • Jessica Andrade vs. Cynthia Calvillo

Preliminary card (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST)

  • Marlon Moraes vs. Merab Dvalishvili
  • Dan Hooker vs. Nasrat Haqparast
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Chris Daukaus
  • Roxanne Modafferi vs. Taila Santos

UFC 266 Fight Week schedule, tickets, Volkanovski vs Ortega

  • Early Preliminary card (6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST)
  • Uros Medic vs. Jalin Turner
  • Manon Fiorot vs. Mayra Bueno Silva
  • Karl Roberson vs. Nick Maximov
  • Matthew Semelsberger vs. Martin Sano
  • Jonathan Pearce vs. Omar Morales

Comment and share the article: How to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega fight

Related post